× Home About Us Our Team Productions Contact

Our Team

Our volunteers with full time jobs.

Aahem Kaur Aujla

Phone: 905-790-7938
Email: tbp@punjabiarts.com

Baljinder Lailna

Phone: 416-677-1555
Email: lailna@gtmortgages.com

Balreen K Lailna

Phone: 416-677-1555
Email: simsima_08@hotmail.com

Gurcharan Singh

Phone: 647-208-2202
Email: singhgca@yahoo.com

Gurvinder Dhillon

Phone: 416-741-2200
Email:

Harbhajan Flora

Phone: 416-230-9375
Email: harbhajan.flora@punjabiarts.com

Hareet Aujla

Phone: 416-357-8114
Email: hareetaujla@yahoo.ca

Harminder Grewal

Phone: 905-453-5120
Email: harmiegrewal@hotmail.com

Iqbal Mahal

Phone: 416-587-5520
Email: iqbalmahal@rogers.com

Jagdeep(Bittu) Aujla

Phone: 647-400-7938
Email: jagdeep.aujla@punjabiarts.com

Jagpal Chahal

Phone: 416-726-4590
Email:

Jagwinder Judge

Phone: 416-856-4306
Email:

Janak Joshi

Phone: 416-624-6336
Email: supervp1@yahoo.ca

Jasraj Lailna

Phone: 416-276-5606
Email: jassu_lailna@hotmail.com

Kuldip Randhawa

Phone: 416-892-6171
Email: kuldeeprandhawa@gmail.com

Monika Sharda

Phone: 647-299-0744
Email: monika.sharda@gmail.com

Navkaran Randhawa

Phone: 905-654-7035
Email: tbp@punjabiarts.com

Neetu Sandhu

Phone: 905-794-5509
Email: preciousprincess87@live.ca

Nirankar Sandhu

Phone: 647-882-2223
Email:

Priya Parbhakar

Phone: 416-666-7684
Email: priya_sweetpea@hotmail.com

Rajesh Parbhaker

Phone: 416-666-7684
Email:

Ranjit Brar

Phone: 416 731 2225
Email: tax@rbrar.ca

Rimpy Bains

Phone: 647-343-1142
Email: vinbains@gmail.com

Saajan Lailna

Phone: 905-915-3132
Email: gola_lailna@rogers.com

Sanjeev Sharda

Phone: 647-519-0744
Email: sanjeev.sharda76@gmail.com

Sarabjeet Arora

Phone: 416-893-9632
Email: sarabjeet@gmail.com

Shama Shama

Phone: 647-891-7462
Email: shamadhillon@yahoo.ca

Sukhmeet Singh Dhillon

Phone: 416-741-2200
Email: tbp@punjabiarts.com

Taranjit Kaur Sandhu

Phone: 647-409-5509
Email: taranjit.sandhu@peelsb.com

Tejinder Bedi

Phone: 416-503-2500
Email: tej@tejbedi.com